Any suggestions?

I’ve been having some difficulty with prayer lately, and I know that several others at Bible study have expressed having the same struggle. So the thought hit me like a snowball in the face a few days ago that I should ask people to comment their ideas on prayer on my blog. Maybe you can tell about something that has helped you, or something that the Bible teaches about prayer. I would really appreciate any thoughts you have. If I get enough good ideas I will post a list of what what we came up with. Thanks for your help.

Laura

2 thoughts on “Any suggestions?

  1. Writing in a prayer journal helps me sometimes. And although I have trouble using sometimes, makeing lists and scheduling my prayer (like we talked about on the way to the nursing home that morning, with Mr. B.) has helped too.
    amy

Leave a Reply

