I’ll try to write

Just to let you all know I might, on occasion, have Internet access on my trip. I will try to keep you all updated if I get the chance. My plan, as I see it right now, is to write in my journal like I am writing posts. I will write as if you will be reading it. I can then take selections from my journal and put them on the blog when and if it is possible. If I do not get the opportunity to do so, I may post some entrees of my journal on this blog when we get back from our trip.     

See you when I get back from Moldova, Romania, and Greece!

Laura

One thought on “I’ll try to write

Leave a Reply

